Area we cover

Police incident reporting for the Havant Neighbourhood Watch area is rolled up into four reporting  reporting areas, with incidents being reported in the following groups.

“Barncroft and Bedhampton”

Which includes Barncroft, Bedhampton and Warren Park wards.

“Battins and Westleigh”

Which includes Battins and Bondfields wards.

“Havant and Emsworth”

Which includes St Faith’s and Emsworth wards.

“Hayling Island”

Which includes Hayling East and Hayling West wards.